Log in Subscribe

Eight Bradenton Marauders Named to All-Star Squad


BRADENTON -- The Bradenton Marauders are in first place, atop the FSL South. Their midseason dominance was validated by an unthinkable eight players being named to the all-star squad, though only seven will participate, since Bryan Morris has since been promoted to double A Altoona. The game will take place Saturday, June 12 at Space Coast Stadium in Melbourne, FL.

2010 Marauder FSL All-Stars:

Nate Adcock P


 Brock Holt SS
Jeremy Farrell 3B
Tony Sanchez C
Jeff Locke P
Noah Krol P
Quincy Latimore OF


No comments on this item

Only paid subscribers can comment
Please log in to comment by clicking here.